Contact Us

We'd love to hear your thoughts, ideas, suggestions. You can reach us at:
FORT GARRY BREWING COMPANY COMPANY LTD

130 Lowson Crescent Winnipeg, Manitoba R3P 2H8
Phone: (204) 487-3678. Fax: (204) 487-0839.

GENERAL INQUIRIES: info@fortgarry.com

TEAM:

General Manager: Orest Horechko - orest@fortgarry.com
Corporate Controller: Maria Nemeth - maria@fortgarry.com
Head Brewer: Dan Geddes - dan@fortgarry.com
Asst. Brewer: Tyler Sattler - tyler@fortgarry.com
Production: Roger Palmer - roger@fortgarry.com
Sales: Wayne Van Landeghem - wayne@fortgarry.com
Customer Service: Cathy Di Stefani - cathy@fortgarry.com

Sign up with Fort Garry Brewing and we’ll keep you up to date with occasional announcements and promotions.